Meet the Candidates

An advertising supplement to

Tom Moore

Board of Directors / Marina Coast Water District

Responsible, Honest, Effective Water Leadership



Jane Parker, County Supervisor • Gail Morton, Marina City Council • Frank O'Connell, Marina City Council • Lisa Berkley, Marina City Council • Jon Wizard, Seaside City Council • Jason Campbell, Seaside City Council • Alan Haffa, Monterey City Council • Tyller Williamson, Monterey City Council • Jan Shriner,  VP, MCWD • Herbert Cortez, MCWD Director • Matt Zefferman, MCWD Director • Dennis Allion, Former Director, Monterey One Water • David Burnette, Marina Planning Commissioner • Diane Creasey, Former Trustee, MPUSD • Therese Kollerer, Citizens for Just Water • Susan Schiavone, Public Water Now • Dr. Dan Turner, Public Water Now • Elisabeth Billingsley, Marina Resident • Christine Burnette, Marina Resident • Dr. Robert Creasey, Marina Resident • Dennis Dyrud, Marina Resident • Dr. Monique Fargues, Marina Resident
Mike Kennedy, Marina Resident • Eric Petersen, Salinas Resident • Linda and Roy Madsen, Marina Resident • Gloria McKee, Marina Resident • Judy Merritt, Marina Resident • Dr. Robert Tomlinson, East Garrison Resident • Greg Reilly, East Garrison Resident • Dr. Suzanne Worcester, Monterey Resident • Steve Zmak, Marina Resident/Zmak Creative

Paid for by Tom Moore for MCWD Board • FPPC#1428395