Meet the Candidates

An advertising supplement to

Dave Pacheco

City Council / Seaside

Championing Seaside's Future



Monterey County Democrats • Democratic Women of Monterey County • Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce • Progressive Democrats of America: Monterey County • Public Water Now • Unite Here! Local 483 • Plumbers and Steamfitters Union - Local 62 • Monterey Bay Central Labor Council • Monterey/Santa Cruz Building and Construction Trades Council • Seaside Firefighters Association - Local 1218 • Seaside Police Officers Association • Latinos Unidos en Seaside

Mark Stone California Assemblyman: 29th District • Luis Alejo Supervisor: District 1 • Ian Ogelsby Mayor, City of Seaside • George Riley Monterey Peninsula Water District Board Member • Alvin Edwards Monterey Peninsula Water District Board Member • Gracie Rubio Community Leader • Dr. Bettye Lusk Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Board of Trustees • Alena Myles Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Board of Trustees • Helen Rucker Community Activist & Former Councilperson • Jason Campbell Seaside Councilperson • Dennis Alexander Former Seaside Councilperson • Kay Cline Community Leader • Lanny Olis Community Activist 
...and many more incredible individuals

Paid for by The Campaign to Reelect Dave Pacheco • FPPC#1384887