Meet the Candidates

An advertising supplement to

Clyde Roberson

Mayor / City of Monterey

Let’s keep Monterey safe, scenic, solvent, our small-town feeling. Let’s take care of each other and preserve our quality of life.



Council Members Dan Albert, Alan Haffa, Ed Smith, Tyller Williamson • Supervisor Mary Adams • Assembly Member Mark Stone • Senator Bill Monning • Public Water Now • Democratic Women of Monterey County • Monterey Peninsula Renters United • Monterey County Weekly • Bay Area Municipal Elections Committee

Paid for by Clyde Roberson reelection Committee for Mayor 2020 • FPPC# pending